Board of Directors

Emelie Matthews - President
Gayle Ambrose - Vice President
Archie Matthews - Secretary

Grace Neagle - Treasurer

Gloria Hughes

Susan McNulty

Lorraine McDowell

Norm Tankersley

Cydney Wade

Art Wade




Committee Chairs

Collections -

Commissary - Norm Tankersley

Membership -

Publicity - Irma Riley & Gloria Hughes

Webmaster - Irma Riley

Journal Publisher - Gloria Hughes

Heritage Nursery - Irma Riley

Map  |  Questions?  Contact Us  l  Sitemap

Visit the Florida Parks Services Website  l Visit the Friends of Florida State Parks Website

18730 W. Newberry Road • Gainesville, FL 32669 • 352-472-1142

© Copyright 2014-2023 Friends of Dudley Farm • Website Designed and Maintained by Blu Dove Designs